11.11.05.06

.06 Miscellaneous Fees.

Service Section Fee
A. Repealed
B. Repealed
C. Vehicle emissions inspection fee. Every other year. 23-205 $14
D. Vehicle emissions reinspection fee. After initial free inspection. 23-207 $14
E. Vehicle emissions inspection advanced testing fee. Every other year. 23-207 $10
F. Vehicle emissions inspection late fee. Per month or part of it. 23-207 $15
G. Vehicle emissions inspection fleet test fee, per vehicle passed. 23-207 $14
H. Driver improvement program fee. 16-212 $60
I. Driver improvement program rescheduling fee. 16-212 $25
J. Alcohol education program fee. 16-212 $100
K. Alcohol education program rescheduling fee. 16-212 $25
L. Shuttle permit - Annual fee. 13-626 $25
M. Motorcycle Safety Training Course. 16-603
  (1) Maryland residents—beginners and in-traffic courses $175
  (2) Nonresidents - beginners and in-traffic courses $225
  (3) Maryland residents—experienced rider course $100
  (4) Nonresidents—experienced rider course $125
N. Self-insurance actuarial audit fee. 17-103 $750
O. Sale of law books. 12-115 $35
P. Copies of driver or vehicle records as follows: 12-113
  (1) Certified $12
  (2) Noncertified $9
Q. Sales of Partial Records or Listings. 12-112
  (1) For up to 10,000 records:
        (a) To governmental agencies $250
        (b) To others $500
  (2) For each additional record:
        (a) To governmental agencies $0.025
        (b) To others $0.05
R. Restoration of repossessed documents or plates. 12-110 $25
S. Nonresident Service of Process CJ, 6-313 $61