09.03.13.02

38:14

.02 Fees.

A. Initial License Fee. The initial license fee required by Business Regulation Article, §§7-302(a) and 7-302.1, Annotated Code of Maryland, is $350 for a 1-year license term.

B. Renewal Fee. The renewal fee required by Business Regulation Article, §7-306(b)(2), Annotated Code of Maryland, is $350 for a 1-year renewal term.