Skip to Main Content
<< Back | Return to Main COMAR Search Page

4 records match your request.

FileAbstract
09.03.13.00.htm 09.03.13.00. Title 09 MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR Subtitle 03 COMMISSIONER OF FINANCIAL REGULATION Chapter 13 State Collection Agency Licensing Board ― Fees Authority: Business Regulation Article, Title 7, Subtitle 1 and §7-302, 7-302.1, and 7-306, Annotated Code of Maryland
09.03.13.01.htm 09.03.13.01. 01 Purpose.. This chapter is intended to carry out the provisions of Business Regulation Article, §7-302 and 7-302.1, Annotated Code of Maryland. In particular, it is intended to set license-related fees to cover the actual documented direct and indirect costs of regulating collection agencies in accordance with the provisions of Business Regulation Article, Title 7, Annotated Code of Maryland.
09.03.13.02.htm 09.03.13.02. 38:14 .02 Fees.. A. Initial License Fee. The initial license fee required by Business Regulation Article, §7-302(a) and 7-302.1, Annotated Code of Maryland, is $350 for a 1-year license term.B. Renewal Fee. The renewal fee required by Business Regulation Article, §7-306(b)2) Annotated Code of Maryland, is $350 for a 1-year renewal term.
09.03.13.9999.htm 09.03.13.9999. Administrative History Effective date: October 3, 2011 (38:19 Md. R. 1147). Regulation .02 amended effective July 2, 2018 (45:13 Md. R. 664).
<< Back | Return to Main COMAR Search Page